Publiciteit

Nederland

Fictie
Maud Aarsen
E: maarsen@atlascontact.nl

Vincent Kolenbrander
E: vkolenbrander@atlascontact.nl

Non-fictie
Jochen De Vos
E: jdevos@atlascontact.nl

Business Contact
Femke Bilderbeek
E: fbilderbeek@atlascontact.nl

België

Carmen Carnier
E: ccarnier@vbku.be
T: 03 355 28 43

Marketing

Nederland

Fictie
Taïs Vezo
E: tvezo@atlascontact.nl

Non-fictie
Ellen van Dalsem
E: evandalsem@atlastcontact.nl

Business Contact
Femke Bilderbeek
E: fbilderbeek@atlascontact.nl

Commercieel directeur
Rianne Blaakmeer
E: rblaakmeer@atlascontact.nl

Lezingen en optredens

De Schrijverscentrale
Nieuwe Prinsengracht 89
1018 VR Amsterdam
T: 020 6 23 49 23
I: www.deschrijverscentrale.nl
E: info@deschrijverscentrale.nl

 

Verkoop

Nederland

Verkoop binnendienst

T: 020 524 98 00
F: 020 622 36 97
E: verkoop@atlascontact.nl

Verkoop buitendienst

Fictie
Caspar Dullaart
E: cdullaart@atlascontact.nl

Non-fictie
Joyce in ’t Zandt
E: jintzandt@atlascontact.nl

Business Contact
Ingrid Kee
E: ikee@atlascontact.nl

België

Katwilgweg 2
2050 Antwerpen
T: 03 355 2842
M: verkoop@vbku.be

Locatie

Uitgeverij Atlas Contact
Prinsengracht 911-915
1017 KD Amsterdam
Postbus 13
1000 AA Amsterdam
T: 020 524 98 00
M: info@atlascontact.nl